Powered by ZigaForm version 3.8.4

We consider your privacy to be very important and we want to be sure you are aware of and agree to the way in which we might use personal information about you.

By visiting this website you hereby agree to this Privacy Policy and our Terms and Conditions in which we detail the ways in which we might utilise personal information coming from you. Please keep in mind when you post any information on our site, including, without limitation, in the interactive sections, or by email or any written format, that the information you post, whether about yourself or others, may be viewed by others. Use good sense and prudence in determining the extent of personal information you wish to make available to others.

This web site contains links to other sites. Please note that MacBook Repair London is not responsible for the privacy policies or practices of external web sites. This privacy statement applies solely and specifically to information collected by this web site, www.macbook-repair.co.uk

You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will usually inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes. You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms we use to collect your data. You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us using the address information shown above.

We do not send out bulk, unsolicited commercial email, often known as “spam”. The only email messages we send contain information that has been specifically requested or information that is customer specific. If you believe you have received unsolicited email from us, please let us know.


Call 07010 039 793 if you have any questions or require further information on privacy.

©2018 MacBook-Repair.co.uk

Close Menu

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?